Contest Cover Art 'Hurtful Words' © Peter Cicariello"Hurtful Words" © Peter Cicariello
to cover
Knock Our Hats Off Contest Winners
Knock Our Hats Off Contest Winners. POETRY - Jason Price Everett, Andrew Topel, Steve Gilmartin, Peter Cicariello, Judith Terzi, Sean Bolton. FICTION - Leigh Phillips, Digby Beaumont, Serge Segal, Ryan Wirick, Catherine Borders & Lily Robert-Foley, Jason Price Everett
Subscribe Unsub.
© Copyright 2011 All rights reserved. Mad Hatters' Review and contributing authors, composers and artists. No content from this website may be distributed or reproduced without express written consent from the site owners and/or original creators, who retain all rights to their work.
Last update: January 24, 2011
Site Designed by Gene Tantra, Carol Novack and Nut-Head Productions
to top


Jason Price Everett Andrew Topel Steve Gilmartin Peter Cicariello Judith Terzi Jason Price Everett Catherine Borders and Lily Robert-Foley Ryan Wirick Serge Segal Digby Beaumont Leigh Phillips Sean Bolton